A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: A non-numeric value encountered

Filename: controllers/Site.php

Line Number: 131

Majstrovstvá Európy - Súťaže | Slovenská asociácia pretláčania rukou Skip to main content

Súťaže

Majstrovstvá Európy

Image alt text.

Majstrovstvá Európy 14.5. - 23.5.2019, Loutraki, Grécko

Schedule of the championship
14.05.2019 Tuesday - Teams Arrival
15.05.2019 Wednesday
09:00 Team Registration
10:00 Referee Seminar
12:00 Classification Seminar
16.05.2019 Thursday
08:00 Classification & Weigh-in for disabled
09:00 Weigh-in for juniors 15, juniors 18, juniors 21 and all master classes
14:00 Technical Meeting
15:00 Technical Meeting Disabled
16:00 EAF Congress Meeting
17.05.2019 Friday
0900 Opening Ceremonies
0930 1st Competition Day, left hand for juniors 15, juniors 18 and juniors 21
1630 Finals & Awards, Doping
18.05.2019 Saturday
09:30 2nd Competition Day, right hand for juniors 16, junior 18 and juniors 21
16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping
19.05.2019 Sunday
09:30 3rd Competition Day, left hand for all master classes and disabled
16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping
20.05.2019 Monday
09:00 Weigh-in Day for seniors
09:30 4th Competition Day, right hand for all master classes and disabled
16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping
21.05.2019 Tuesday
09:30 5th Competition Day, left hand for seniors
16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping
22.05.2019 Wednesday
09:30 6th Competition Day, right hand for seniors
16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping
21:00 Closing Ceremonies
23.05.2019 Thursday - Team’s departure

 

 

Image alt text.

Slovenská asociácia pretláčania rukou

Vavrečka 311
Námestovo 029 01
sekretariat@armsport.sk
Tel. +421 905 319 478
Kontrolór
Katarína Vilhanová
č.t.: 0917 635 650
email: kontrolor.sapr@gmail.com
Info o súťažiach: 0905 162 424